Residencies, Internships, and Apprenticeships

Links

http://www.ceramicstoday.com/articles/residencies.htm

Field Guide for Ceramic Artists


Artists who accept interns/apprentices:

Justin Rothshank - http://rothshank.com/justins-work/

Simon Levin - https://simonlevin.com/

Mark Hewitt - https://hewittpottery.com/

Robbie Lobell - https://www.cookonclay.com/

Mark Shapiro - http://www.stonepoolpottery.com/apprentices.html

Richard Bresnahan - http://www.csbsju.edu/saint-johns-pottery/artist-in-residence

Ellen Shankin - https://www.ellenshankin.com/apprenticeship

Deborah Schwartzkopf (Rat City Studios) - http://ratcitystudios.com/assistantship/

Shay Church (Grayling studio) - http://www.graylingceramics.com/

Adam Field - http://www.adamfieldpottery.com/

Brian Jones - http://www.brianrjones.com/

Silvie Granatelli - http://www.silviegranatelli.com/pottery-apprenticeship/

Melissa Mencini - http://www.melissamencini.com/

Cristina Cordova - http://www.cristinacordova.com/

Sunshine Cobb (Sidecar Ceramics) - http://www.sidecarceramics.com/internship-1/

Rick and Donna Polseno

Lauren Herzak-Bauman

Jeni and Forrest Gard

Lauren Mabry

Jeff Schmuki

Amanda Salov

Brett Binford (Mudshark Studios and Eutectic Gallery)

Brett Kern

Kwak Kyung Tae

Courtney Martin

Daniel Johnston

Thomas Gilfillan (Whitefish Pottery)

Sara Truman

Jeremy Randall

Stephen Robison

Lawrence Arts Center (internship)

Jason Burnett

Teri Frame

Kurt Brantner

Forrest Middelton

Gregory Hamilton Miller (Tolne Gjaestgivergaard, Denmark) - http://www.tolneggg.com/

Nick Moen - http://www.thebrightangle.com/blog/2017/4/10/seeking-a-summer-intern

You can help the Ceramics Wiki by clicking the Reply button and posting your questions!


This text and all user contributions to the Glazy & the Glazy Wiki are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International; additional terms may apply. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Ceramic Materials Workshop Mighty Mud Mixer Gasworks NYC